Cover Image

LV999 no Murabito


In this world, the concept of levels exist.

Other than those who live off defeating monsters, most people are only around Level 1 to 5.
What"s more, not just anyone can go out to hunt monsters; it"s heavily influenced by one"s role appointed by God.

There are eight such eligible roles. Warriors. Fighters. Clerics. Magicians. Rogues. Merchants. Hunters. Sorcerers.

Those blessed with extraordinary power are divided into three types. Royalty. Heroes. Sages.
But for the majority of the population, they have no such powers and live by farming or running shops. Towns are developed by those with the weakest role... Villagers.

For the powerless Villagers going out to hunt monsters is equivalent to committing suicide.

But one day, a certain two-year-old child given the role of Villager notices something.

Once you defeat a monster... you can earn great wealth

Next Chapter (Next Issue):
LV999 no Murabito Chap 47
LV999 no Murabito Chap 48
LV999 no Murabito Chap 49
Do not forget to leave comments when read manga
Hatcher Douglas 10:02 - 11/07/2019
Chapter 9 is broken
Hatcher Douglas 13:36 - 11/08/2019
Chapter 14-16 are broken.
Stormy Whited 09:02 - 01/04/2020
They are all broken
Icon chat

Latest Comment