Cover Image

Ma no Kakera


The prince of horror manga, Junji Itou, has released a new horror collection after 8 years of writing. It includes 7 stand-alone stories that are featured in [Nemuki+] and an additional story, Whispering Woman that was published in [Shikan]. This is one book that cannot be missed! Collection includes: Futon Haunted Wood Mansion Tomio: Red Turtleneck Lingering Farewell Dissection Girl Black Bird Nanakuse Kyokumi Whispering Woman

Next Chapter (Next Issue):
Ma no Kakera Chap 43
Ma no Kakera Chap 44
Ma no Kakera Chap 45
Do not forget to leave comments when read manga
Icon chat

Latest Comment